Home

FUN, LEARNING AND ACHIEVEMENT...

NOT JUST FOR FARMERS

WELCOME TO HEREFORDSHIRE FEDERATION OF YOUNG FARMERS CLUBS

 

Are you aged 10-26? Do you love rural life?

Do want to meet new people, make new friends, learn new skills and have fun?

 

Think that you have what it takes to join the Club?

Come down and find out.

 

Join in competitions, events, training and more, here at HFYFC.

ABOUT US

Herefordshire Federation of Young Farmers' Clubs is affiliated to the National Federation (NFYFC), providing opportunities for Young people aged 10-26 in the Rural Community.

NEWS

Find out what is happening at HFYFC and in your local YFC Clubs.

You can also subscribe to our Newsletters to find out more HFYFC News.

RESOURCES

Take a look at the Resources section for information on Competitions, Events, Results, Club paperwork, Membership Forms and the County Calendar.

COMING UP:

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY:

 

Fri 9th Nov

Junior Quiz 7pm Stretton Sugwas Village Hall

 

Mon 12th Nov

Entertainments Task Group 7.30pm

Public Speaking Entries due in by 9pm

 

Sat 17th Nov

Cheltenham Race Day Event 9am

 

Sat 17th & Sun 18th Nov

NFYFC English Winter Fair Competitions and Staffordshire EWF (Sun)

 

Mon 19th Nov

Rally Task Group 7.30pm

 

Wed 21st Nov

WMA Staff Meeting - Office Closed

 

Sun 25th Nov

Public Speaking Training 5pm YFC Centre

 

Mon 26th Nov

Entertainments Task Group - Club Reps to attend 7.30pm

 

Tue 27th Nov

Welsh Winter Fair

 

Sun 2nd Dec

Public Speaking Comps Day

 

Sun 9th Dec

HFYFC Christmas Fayre

 

Mon 10th Dec

Hedging Match Task Group 7.30pm

 

Fri 14th Dec

Pub Games Final and Pub of the Month - Pencombe, The Plough, Stoke Lacy

 

Fri 28th Dec

Play Night

 

 

 

CONTACT US

 

HFYFC, YFC Centre, Beech Business Park, Tillington Road, Hereford, HR4 9QJ

 

T. 01432 274187

E. countyadmin@hfyfc.org.uk

W. www.hfyfc.org.uk

 

 

 

Registered Charity No: 520998

WEBSITE INFORMATION

 

 

Copyright © HFYFC 2018

All rights reserved