Home

FUN, LEARNING AND ACHIEVEMENT...

NOT JUST FOR FARMERS

WELCOME TO HEREFORDSHIRE FEDERATION OF YOUNG FARMERS CLUBS


Are you aged 10-26?  Do you love rural life? 

Do want to meet new people, make new friends, learn new skills and have fun?


Think that you have what it takes to join the Club?

Come down and find out.


Join in competitions, events, training and more, here at HFYFC.

ABOUT US

Herefordshire Federation of Young Farmers' Clubs is affiliated to the National Federation (NFYFC), providing opportunities for Young people aged 10-26 in the Rural Community. 

NEWS

Find out what is happening at HFYFC and in your local YFC Clubs.

You can also subscribe to our Newsletters to find out more HFYFC News.

RESOURCES

Take a look at the Resources section for  information on Competitions, Events, Results, Club paperwork,  Membership Forms and the County Calendar. 

NOVEMBER

 

Fri 15th Nov

AGRI Tenancy Training Event (NFYFC/SAVILLS), YFC Centre 3pm

 

Sat 16th & Sun 17th Nov

NFYFC English Winter Fair Live & Carcase Stockjudging Finals 

Plus Staffordshire EWF Stockjudging (Sun)


Mon 18th Nov
Hedging Task Group 7pm
Rally Task Group 8pm
 

Fri 22nd - Sun 24th Nov 

County Chairs NFYFC Weekend, Mount Cook Adventure Centre, Derbyshire

Mon 25th Nov
Ploughing Task Group 7pm
Drama Task Group 8pm

Mon 25th & Tue 26th Nov 
Welsh Winter Fair

Thu 28th Nov
WMA Staff Meeting 
 

DECEMBER

 

Sun 1st Dec

Public Speaking Day Competitions - Whitecross School

 

Sun 8th Dec

HFYFC Christmas Fayre, Hereford Racecource 11am-4pm
 

Mon 9th Dec

Management Committee 7.30pm
Hedging Match and Senior Quiz Rules due out
 

Tue 10th Dec
Junior Games Night 7pm - YFC Centre

 

W.C. 16th Dec

Performing Arts - Drama Rules Due out

W.C. 23rd Dec and W.C. 30th Dec
Office Closed for Christmas

Fri 27th Dec 
Play Night 

A big thank you to our HFYFC 2019-20 YEAR SPONSORS

https://www.turnersagri.co.uk

COMING UP:

Xmas Fayre 19
Junior Forum games night poster Dec 19
Play Xmas 19
Exchange Weekend Poster Sept 19

CONTACT US


HFYFC, YFC Centre, Beech Business Park, Tillington Road, Hereford, HR4 9QJ


T.  01432 274187

E.  countyadmin@hfyfc.org.uk

W. www.hfyfc.org.uk




Registered Charity No: 520998

WEBSITE INFORMATION


 
 

Copyright © HFYFC 2018

All rights reserved