Home

FUN, LEARNING AND ACHIEVEMENT...

NOT JUST FOR FARMERS

WELCOME TO HEREFORDSHIRE FEDERATION OF YOUNG FARMERS CLUBS

 

Are you aged 10-26? Do you love rural life?

Do want to meet new people, make new friends, learn new skills and have fun?

 

Think that you have what it takes to join the Club?

Come down and find out.

 

Join in competitions, events, training and more, here at HFYFC.

ABOUT US

Herefordshire Federation of Young Farmers' Clubs is affiliated to the National Federation (NFYFC), providing opportunities for Young people aged 10-26 in the Rural Community.

NEWS

Find out what is happening at HFYFC and in your local YFC Clubs.

You can also subscribe to our Newsletters to find out more HFYFC News.

RESOURCES

Take a look at the Resources section for information on Competitions, Events, Results, Club paperwork, Membership Forms and the County Calendar.

COMING UP:

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY:

 

Sun 9th Dec

HFYFC Christmas Fayre - Hereford Racecourse 12-5pm

 

Mon 10th Dec

Entertainments Task Group 7.30pm - Club Reps to attend along with Producers/Chaperones

 

Tue 11th Dec

Hedging Task Group 7.30pm

 

Fri 14th Dec

Pub Games Final and Pub of the Month - Pencombe, 7pm The Plough, Stoke Lacy

 

W.C. Mon 24th and W.C. Mon 31st Dec

Office Closed for Christmas

 

Fri 28th Dec

Rugby Social

Play Night

 

JANUARY 2019

Sun 6th Jan

After Dinner Speaking and Ballroom Dancing - Venue & time TBC

 

Mon 7th Jan

Office Open

Senior Quiz and Hedging Entries Due in by 9pm

PCF 6pm

Management Committee 7.30pm

 

Thu 10th Jan

Entertainments Entries Due in by 6pm

 

Mon 14th Jan

Competitions Committee 7.30pm - Draw for Entertainments

PAT Testing for Entertainments equipment - 7pm

 

Fri 18th Jan

Senior Quiz - Venue & time TBC

 

Mon 21st Jan

Promotions Committee 7pm

Catering Committee 8pm

 

Tue 22nd Jan

Junior Forum Game Night 7pm

 

Wed 23rd & Thu 24th Jan

Staff Conference - Office Closed

 

Sun 27th Jan

Hedging Match - Venue and time TBC

 

Mon 28th Jan

Events 7.30pm

 

Mon 4th Feb

Executive Committee 7.30pm

 

 

 

 

CONTACT US

 

HFYFC, YFC Centre, Beech Business Park, Tillington Road, Hereford, HR4 9QJ

 

T. 01432 274187

E. countyadmin@hfyfc.org.uk

W. www.hfyfc.org.uk

 

 

 

Registered Charity No: 520998

WEBSITE INFORMATION

 

 

Copyright © HFYFC 2018

All rights reserved