Resources

FUN, LEARNING AND ACHIEVEMENT...

NOT JUST FOR FARMERS

RESOURCES

Information on the HFYFC Calendar for the year, Competitions paperwork and Results, Events and Club paperwork - including NFYFC/HFYFC Policies, Membership and Parental Consent Forms - can be downloaded from the Documents page.

CALENDAR

Please check the Calendar for details on competitions, events and meetings.   The calendar is currently being amended to add to this page.


A 2018-19 Calendar wheel is on this page with key dates for the year ahead and can be downloaded from the Documents page too. 


JANUARY 2020


Thu 23rd Jan
Agri Talks to Defra Event 7pm - YFC Centre

Sun 26th Jan
Hedging Match 

Mon 27th Jan
EGM Meeting 7pm
Executive Committee 7.30pm


FEBRUARY

Mon 3rd Feb
Drama - Any amendments must be sent in by this date
Bursary Competition Entries Due in
Management Committee 7pm

Fri 7th Feb
Pub of the Month - Hereford

Mon 10th Feb
7.30pm Stock Judging Task Group
Bursary Competition Interviews

Sat 15th Feb
Drama Set Up

Sun 16th Feb
Drama Technical Day for Clubs

Wed 19th - Sat 22nd Feb
Drama, One Plus, Shining Stars and De La Tour Competitions 

Sun 23rd Feb
WMA Speaking Day Competitions incl Cheerleading and Commercial Dance, Staffordshire


COMPETITION PAPERWORK

For competition Rules and Results, please see the Competitions page.

EVENT INFORMATION

For information on Club, County and other events, please see the Events page.

DOCUMENTS

For competition paperwork and important documents, including membership forms, parental consent forms and policies, please see the Documents page.

CONTACT US


HFYFC, YFC Centre, Beech Business Park, Tillington Road, Hereford, HR4 9QJ


T.  01432 274187

E.  countyadmin@hfyfc.org.uk

W. www.hfyfc.org.uk




Registered Charity No: 520998

WEBSITE INFORMATION


 
 

Copyright © HFYFC 2018

All rights reserved