Resources

FUN, LEARNING AND ACHIEVEMENT...

NOT JUST FOR FARMERS

RESOURCES

Information on the HFYFC Calendar for the year, Competitions paperwork and Results, Events and Club paperwork - including NFYFC/HFYFC Policies, Membership and Parental Consent Forms - can be found below.

CALENDAR

Please check the Calendar for details on competitions, events and meetings.

 

The best way to view this in in Month view.

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY:

 

Fri 15th - Sun 17th June

Three Counties Show and WMA Rounds of Live Craft, Tug of War and Shearing

 

Mon 18th June

Executive Committee 7.30pm

 

Sat 30th June and Sun 1st July

NFYFC Competitions Weekend in Staffordshire - Jnr Reading/Speaking/Int Just A Minute/Snr Debating/Junior Member of the Year/Situations Vacant/Clay Shoot/YFC Live/Mood Board/Fencing/Worshop Skills

Sports is on the Sunday - Dodgeball/Hockey/Frisbee

 

Sun 8th July

WMA Stockman and Young Stock Judge of the Year - Hereford Livestock Market

 

Mon 9th July

Curve Module Training - Budgeting 6.30pm YFC Centre - details TBC

 

Thu 12th July

NFYFC Dairy and Shearing Finals - Great Yorkshire Show

 

Mon 23rd - Thu 26th July

Royal Welsh Show

 

Sun 29th July

Junior Field Day

 

Sat 4th Aug

NFYFC Tug of War Finals - Tenbury Show

 

Sun 5th Aug

Country Fair - Caradoc

https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/ea9adfe5f582416ba78ee5c1dc724930@hfyfc.org.uk/de687011be294449b80789a2f2273acc2809641605284411531/calendar.html

COMPETITION PAPERWORK

For competition Rules and Results, please see the Competitions page.

EVENT INFORMATION

For information on Club, County and other events, please see the Events page.

DOCUMENTS

For competition paperwork and important documents, including membership forms, parental consent forms and policies, please see the Documents page.

CONTACT US

 

HFYFC, YFC Centre, Beech Business Park, Tillington Road, Hereford, HR4 9QJ

 

T. 01432 274187

E. countyadmin@hfyfc.org.uk

W. www.hfyfc.org.uk

 

 

 

Registered Charity No: 520998

WEBSITE INFORMATION

 

  • Privacy Policy
  • Cookie Policy
  • Legal Info
  • Site Map
 

Copyright © HFYFC 2018

All rights reserved