Resources

FUN, LEARNING AND ACHIEVEMENT...

NOT JUST FOR FARMERS

RESOURCES

Information on the HFYFC Calendar for the year, Competitions paperwork and Results, Events and Club paperwork - including NFYFC/HFYFC Policies, Membership and Parental Consent Forms - can be downloaded from the Documents page.

CALENDAR

Please check the Calendar for details on competitions, events and meetings.   The calendar is currently being amended to add to this page.


A 2018-19 Calendar wheel is on this page with key dates for the year ahead and can be downloaded from the Documents page too. 

NOVEMBER

 

Fri 15th Nov

AGRI Tenancy Training Event (NFYFC/SAVILLS), YFC Centre 3pm

 

Sat 16th & Sun 17th Nov

NFYFC English Winter Fair Live & Carcase Stockjudging Finals 

Plus Staffordshire EWF Stockjudging (Sun)


Mon 18th Nov
Hedging Task Group 7pm
Rally Task Group 8pm
 

Fri 22nd - Sun 24th Nov 

County Chairs NFYFC Weekend, Mount Cook Adventure Centre, Derbyshire

Mon 25th Nov
Ploughing Task Group 7pm
Drama Task Group 8pm

Mon 25th & Tue 26th Nov 
Welsh Winter Fair

Thu 28th Nov
WMA Staff Meeting 
 

DECEMBER

 

Sun 1st Dec

Public Speaking Day Competitions - Whitecross School

 

Sun 8th Dec

HFYFC Christmas Fayre, Hereford Racecource 11am-4pm
 

Mon 9th Dec

Management Committee 7.30pm
Hedging Match and Senior Quiz Rules due out
 

Tue 10th Dec
Junior Games Night 7pm - YFC Centre

 

W.C. 16th Dec

Performing Arts - Drama Rules Due out

W.C. 23rd Dec and W.C. 30th Dec
Office Closed for Christmas

Fri 27th Dec 
Play Night 

COMPETITION PAPERWORK

For competition Rules and Results, please see the Competitions page.

EVENT INFORMATION

For information on Club, County and other events, please see the Events page.

DOCUMENTS

For competition paperwork and important documents, including membership forms, parental consent forms and policies, please see the Documents page.

CONTACT US


HFYFC, YFC Centre, Beech Business Park, Tillington Road, Hereford, HR4 9QJ


T.  01432 274187

E.  countyadmin@hfyfc.org.uk

W. www.hfyfc.org.uk




Registered Charity No: 520998

WEBSITE INFORMATION


 
 

Copyright © HFYFC 2018

All rights reserved