Resources

FUN, LEARNING AND ACHIEVEMENT...

NOT JUST FOR FARMERS

RESOURCES

Information on the HFYFC Calendar for the year, Competitions paperwork and Results, Events and Club paperwork - including NFYFC/HFYFC Policies, Membership and Parental Consent Forms - can be downloaded from the Documents page.

CALENDAR

Please check the Calendar for details on competitions, events and meetings.   The calendar is currently being amended to add to this page.


A 2018-19 Calendar wheel is on this page with key dates for the year ahead and can be downloaded from the Documents page too. 

APRIL

Sun 14th April
Spring Stock Judging - The Bridge, Almeley 10am


Mon 15th April
Promotions Committee 7pm
Competitions Committee 8pm


Weds 16th - Mon 22nd April
Office Closed for Easter - Office Closed Wed 16th, Thu 17th & Mon 22nd (not open Fridays)


Thu 18th April 

Dairy Stock Judging Training - Court Farm, Canon Pyon 7pm


Sat 20th April 

First Aid Training - YFC Centre 9am

Take Me Out - EVENT CANCELLED


Tue 23rd April
Rally Entries Due In by 6pm


Wed 24th April 
Club Presidents and VP's Meeting - YFC Centre 7pm


Sun 28th April
Pre-Rally and Fence Erecting - Shortwood Farm, Ullingswick 9am


Mon 29th April
Executive Committee 7.00pm

MAY
Thu 2nd - Sun 5th May

Farmers Weekly Festival - Leamington Spa


Mon 6th May 

Bank Holiday - Office Closed


Tue 7th May

Management Committee 7.30pm


Sat 11th & Sun 12th May
Rally Set Up - Task list will be sent out to Clubs nearer the time


Sun 12th May
NFYFC AGM - Stareton Hall, Kenilworth 10.30am


NFYFC Performing Arts Final and Senior Member of the Year Final - The Spa Centre, Leamington Spa 2.30pm


Sat 18th May
Rally Day & Dance - Lower Hope Farm, Ullingswick 9am


Sun 19th May
Rally Clear Up

Mon 27th May 

Bank Holiday - Office Closed

hfyfc calendar

COMPETITION PAPERWORK

For competition Rules and Results, please see the Competitions page.

EVENT INFORMATION

For information on Club, County and other events, please see the Events page.

DOCUMENTS

For competition paperwork and important documents, including membership forms, parental consent forms and policies, please see the Documents page. 

CONTACT US


HFYFC, YFC Centre, Beech Business Park, Tillington Road, Hereford, HR4 9QJ


T.  01432 274187

E.  countyadmin@hfyfc.org.uk

W. www.hfyfc.org.uk




Registered Charity No: 520998

WEBSITE INFORMATION


 

Copyright © HFYFC 2018

All rights reserved