Resources

FUN, LEARNING AND ACHIEVEMENT...

NOT JUST FOR FARMERS

RESOURCES

Information on the HFYFC Calendar for the year, Competitions paperwork and Results, Events and Club paperwork - including NFYFC/HFYFC Policies, Membership and Parental Consent Forms - can be downloaded from the Documents page.

CALENDAR

Please check the Calendar for details on competitions, events and meetings.   The calendar is currently being amended to add to this page.


A 2018-19 Calendar wheel is on this page with key dates for the year ahead and can be downloaded from the Documents page too. 

JULY

Mon 22nd - Thu 25th July
Royal Welsh


Sat 27th July
WMA Stockman of the Year rounds, hosted by Herefordshire at the Livestock Market


Sun 28th July
Junior Field Day, Livestock Market Hereford


Mon 29th July

Executive Committee 7pm


Tue 30th July

Ploughing Match Task Group 7pm


AUGUST
CLUB AGM's Start this month

Sat 3rd Aug
Tug of War Finals, Tenbury Show

Sun 4th Aug
Herefordshire Country Fair

Mon 5th Aug
Management Committee 7.30pm 


Wed 14th - Tue 27th Aug

Office Closed


SEPTEMBER

Mon 2nd Sept

Management Committee 7.30pm

Fri 6th Sept
Chairman's Ball 9pm

Sat 28th Sept
NFYFC Cookery Finals 

Sun 29th Sep
NFYFC Floral Art Finals

County Ploughing Match

hfyfc calendar

COMPETITION PAPERWORK

For competition Rules and Results, please see the Competitions page.

EVENT INFORMATION

For information on Club, County and other events, please see the Events page.

DOCUMENTS

For competition paperwork and important documents, including membership forms, parental consent forms and policies, please see the Documents page. 

CONTACT US


HFYFC, YFC Centre, Beech Business Park, Tillington Road, Hereford, HR4 9QJ


T.  01432 274187

E.  countyadmin@hfyfc.org.uk

W. www.hfyfc.org.uk




Registered Charity No: 520998

WEBSITE INFORMATION


 

Copyright © HFYFC 2018

All rights reserved